News & Current Affairs Programming

 

Link TV delivers international news from diverse sources around the world, and presents a wide array of viewpoints not found in the mainstream media. By looking at the news the way the rest of the world sees it, we offer an inside-out perspective on global affairs and show how America is perceived in other countries.

Follow Link TV's Online News Service - Now at news.linktv.org

LinkTV World News

News Now Airing on Link
Sunday, Aug. 31st @ 6:00 am
Sunday, Aug. 31st @ 2:30 pm
Monday, Sep. 1st @ 5:00 am
Monday, Sep. 1st @ 5:30 am
Monday, Sep. 1st @ 7:30 am

Timezone: P M C E 
LinkAsia

LinkAsia

Fridays 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET

Also available online!

France 24

France 24

Mon-Fri, 5:30am PT / 8:30am ET

Mon-Fri, 2:30pm PT / 5:30pm ET

Click for more info

Latest News from Latin America - Listen Now:
LinkTV World News App - Download Now:
Get the LinkTV World News App!
Funding Provided By

Knight Foundation

Join Us Online

Facebook Link

Twitter Link

RSS Podcasts LinkeNewsletter LinkBlogYouTube

 

Latest Headlines from LinkTV World News
Play
(LinkTV News: March 14, 2014) Hi there. The LinkTV World News experience has changed, but our commitment to global news, unheard stories and a connected world is as strong as ever. What does this mean? Watch the video to...
Reuters/Bernardo MontoyaPlay
(Journeyman Pictures: March 14, 2014) Al Jazeera's Peter Greste is among 20 people accused of "airing false news" about Egypt. In this intimate portrait, his brother lobbies for his release and discovers a gross mismanagement of...
Play
(Russia Today: March 6, 2014) RT America news anchor Liz Wahl announces her resignation live on air, saying: "I cannot be part of a network funded by the Russian government that whitewashes the actions of Putin. I'm prou...
Play
(Save the Children: March 6, 2014) A young girl's life gets turned upside-down in this powerful campaign video made by charity Save the Children. Find out more here.
Reuters/Baz RatnerPlay
(The New York Times: March 5, 2014) Gutsy Ukrainian troops march, unarmed, into a hail of warning shots to protest the seizure of a Crimean base by Russians. "What are we waiting for?" asks the Ukraine commander before leading...