Raise Your Voice: Angelique Kidjo at the UN  Close
Free & Equal Third-Party Presidential Debate
Free & Equal Third-Party Presidential Debate
Regions: North America

Airdates

Airdates: No airdates currently scheduled.


Tune in online November 5, 2012 for a LIVE streamed debate between Libertarian Party candidate Gary Johnson and Green Party candidate Jill Stein, presented by Free & Equal Elections Foundation. The debate line-up was decided by voters after F&Es first debate on October 23, 2012, between Johnson, Stein, Constitution Party candidate Virgil Goode, and Justice Party candidate Rocky Anderson.

 

Pre-debate coverage will begin one hour prior at 8pm ET/5pm PT.

 

Watch the debate live in the player below on November 5, 2012, from 9pm ET/6pm PT to 10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT:


Comments()
Free & Equal Third-Party Presidential Debate
Related Video