The Zhangjiajie Mountains in China.

24 Hours of Reality: Be the Voice of Reality

Catch the 24-hour program streaming live on Link TV, starting Dec. 4 at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT and airing on Link TV, starting Jan. 13 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

The seventh-annual "24 Hours of Reality" is a star-studded, 24-hour live event focused on the climate crisis and its solutions. Hosted by former US Vice President and Climate Reality Founder and Chairman Al Gore, "24 Hours of Reality: Be the Voice of Reality" explores the extraordinary climate activism happening all across the planet. The broadcast encourages the millions watching to use their voices to speak up for solutions, science, and truth at this decisive point in history. 

International celebrities, musicians, elected officials, advocates, and other special guests join the broadcast, including musicians Annie Lennox, Ellie Goulding, Jason Mraz, Maná, Rag’n’Bone Man, Billy Brag, Nile Rodgers, Belinda Carlisle, Avicii featuring Sandro Cavazza, Jean-Michel Jarre; actors including Helen Hunt, and Calum Worthy; elected officials and thought leaders including New Zealand Prime Minister Jacinda Ardern, California Governor Jerry Brown, World Economic Forum Founder and Executive Chairman Klaus Schwab; and television personalities including HGTV’s Property Brothers Jonathan Scottand Sam Champion.

Upcoming Airdates

There are no airdates scheduled at this time. Visit our Shows page to discover other programs you may enjoy.