Al Jazeera English News Hour director of photography looking back at a dusty scene.

Airing Fridays, "Al Jazeera Newshour" summarizes the latest news headlines, current events, photos and exclusive stories from eyewitnesses worldwide. Link TV is the only American broadcaster offering this Al Jazeera English program.

Premiering Feb. 15 at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT.

Full Episodes

Upcoming Airdates

February 22, 2019

 A weekly rundown of the latest news headlines, current events, photos and exclusive stories from eyewitnesses worldwide. 

  • 2019-02-22T09:00:00-08:00
    Link TV

March 1, 2019

A weekly rundown of the latest news headlines, current events, photos and exclusive stories from eyewitnesses worldwide. 

  • 2019-03-01T09:00:00-08:00
    Link TV

Al Jazeera English Newshour

  • 2019-03-08T09:00:00-08:00
    Link TV

Al Jazeera English Newshour

  • 2019-03-15T10:00:00-07:00
    Link TV