A man in civilian clothes looks at another man wearing an army uniform and resting a rifle in his arm. | "When Lambs Become Lions"

Link Voices

Start watching
HRzkkPW-show-poster2x3-pWmERoT.jpg

Foreign Correspondent

Start watching
A man looks out to a vast landscape of mountains and water. | From "Embrace of the Serpent" / Kino Lorber

Cinemondo

Start watching
HvlSxHY-show-poster2x3-4ik43uV.png

Earth Focus

Start watching
Rahaf Al Qunun | "Four Corners" episode "Escape from Saudi"

Four Corners

Start watching
jElHzF3-show-poster2x3-ilk2bxh.jpg

America ReFramed

Start watching
MJ250sC-show-poster2x3-Bflky7i.png

Tending Nature

Start watching
Heart Donate Icon
Support the world of Link TV with a donation today.
Vehicle Donation Icon Card
Help us make a difference by donating a vehicle.
Planned Giving Icon
There are many ways to include Link TV in your plans for the future.
Democracy Now! Special

Election Night Coverage

On Tuesday Nov. 8, as polls close around the country, "Democracy Now!" a 5-hour election night special from 7pm ET/4pm PT through Midnight ET/9pm PT.

Amy Goodman and Juan González will host a rolling roundtable discussion across the country as they cover results from the presidential election to congressional and state races as well as ballot initiatives. 

They will look at what the election results mean for war and peace, climate change, income inequality, racial and economic justice, LGBTQ rights and other global issues.

This special election show will feature interviews and perspectives that you won't hear anywhere else. We’ll include the voices of activists, analysts and grassroots leaders discussing how the movements on the ground will go forward following this historic election.

Read more